Live Webinar

Process Safety Trends in 2024: Optimizing Operations for Safety, Efficiency, and Sustainability

Feb 20, 2024 | 9am CT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT

Feb 20, 2024 | 9am CT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT

Striking the right balance and navigating the intricate landscape of safety, efficiency, and sustainability is complex, especially in hazardous industries.

The latest Process Safety Survey from Sphera indicates that companies are (still) not meeting their process safety goals – this is not new – for nearly a decade, participants in our annual survey have reported that their companies struggle to meet safety-critical maintenance timelines.

Join our webinar to unravel effective strategies, and explore how prevailing trends can illuminate pathways to success including:

  • Why it is important to move from reactive to predictive with the aid of ESG analytics data?
  • How to improve the collective management of operational risk and activity by connecting operations, maintenance, EHS, and planning to the reality of how work gets executed?
  • How to standardize policy into operational practice to ensure things are done right every time, every day?
  • How digital tools can embed, standardize, enforce and institutionalize best practices and support ESG performance?
Overview:

Title:  “Process Safety Trends in 2024: Optimizing Operations for Safety, Efficiency, and Sustainability
Date & Time: Feb 20, 2024 | 9am CT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT

Speakers:

Iain MackayIain Mackay
Group Vice President, Sales – ORM
Sphera
LinkedIn

Scott Lehmann
Vice President, Product Management
Sphera
LinkedIn